The Canadian Association of Motive Power Educators (CAMPE) - Association canadienne des éducateurs en équipement motorisé (ACEEM)

The following is a list of the colleges/centres de formation professionnelle that are current CAMPE members and entitled to all the benefits accorded to members in good standing .


Grande Prairie Regional College - Fairview Campus (member since 2017)
CAMPE Representative: Darcy Moss

Northern Alberta Institute of Technology, Edmonton, AB (member since 2017)
CAMPE Representative: Mave Dhariwal

British Columbia 

BCIT - Willingdon (member since 2013)
CAMPE Representative: Mubasher Faruki

British Columbia Institute of Technology - Annacis Island (member since 2013)
CAMPE Representative: Steven Perry, Associate Dean, Motive Power

Kwantlen Polytechnic University (member since 2016)
CAMPE Representative: Dean, Trades and Technology

Okanagan College (member since 2008)
CAMPE Representative: Corey Bransfield


Assiniboine Community College (member since 2012)
CAMPE Representative: Dennis White

Red River College, Winnipeg, MB (member since 2000)
CAMPE Representative: Tom Grant, Academic Coordinator, OPET, Automotive

New Brunswick 

Collège communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick - Bathurst Campus, Bathurst, NB (member since 1990)
CAMPE Representative: Léon-Guy LeBlanc, Department Head, Mechanical - Motorized Equipment

New Brunswick Community College - Moncton Campus, Moncton NB (member since 1990)
CAMPE Representative: Department Head Motive Power & Electrical

Newfoundland and Labrador 

College of the North Atlantic, Headquarters Stephenville, NFLD (member since 2010)
CAMPE Representative: Marty Madore, Program Developer, School of Industrial Trades

Nova Scotia 

Nova Scotia Community College, Akerley Campus, Dartmouth, NS (member since 2005)
CAMPE Representative: Gord Mackenzie, Academic Chair, School of Trades and Thechnologies


Algonquin College (member since 2001)
CAMPE Representative: David Thibodeau, Chair Mechanical & Transportation Trades

Centennial College of Applied Arts and Technology, Scarborough, ON (member since 1999)
CAMPE Representative: Alan McClelland

Fanshawe College of Applied Arts and Technology, London, ON (member since 1990)
CAMPE Representative: Trevor Williams, Coordinator Motive Power Technician Programs

Niagara College
CAMPE Representative: Wayne Toth

St. Clair College of Applied Arts and Technology, Windsor, ON (member since 2004)


Commission scolaire du Lac Abitibi (member since 2009)
CAMPE Representative: Robert Chouinard

NOVA Career Center (member since 2015)
CAMPE Representative: Derek Stacey

Riverside School Board (member since 2018)
CAMPE Representative: Pierre Beaucage


Saskatchewan Institute of Applied Science and Technology, Saskatoon, SK (member since 2017)
CAMPE Representative: Dan Duperreault, Acting Associate Dean